d4197b7747 · docs: инструкция и хеш зеркала · Updated 2026-09-13 23:09:38 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?